We are here for you

Do you have any questions about our assortment of products, or would you like to become our partner?
Feel free to contact the responsible person:

Wolfgang Gladysz
ceo

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 20
M: +43(0) 664 88 659 862
E:wolfgang.gladysz@infood.at

Astrid Gande, MSc
cfo

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 12
M: +43(0) 664 125 9551
E: astrid.gande@infood.at

Michaela Portugaller, BSc
quality management


T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 14
E: michaela.portugaller@infood.at

Laura Graffelner, MSc
sales & productmanagement

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 16
E: laura.graffelner@infood.at

Willibald Prem
logistic & materials

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 21
M: +43(0) 664 88 659 863
E: willibald.prem@infood.at

Jasmin Innerhofer
sales & productmanagement

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 24
E: jasmin.innerhofer@infood.at

Andreas Lengheimer
logistic & materials

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 11
E: andreas.lengheimer@infood.at

Florian Part, Mag.(FH)
purchasing

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 23
E: florian.part@infood.at

Ruth Kutschera
office & logistic
derzeit in Karenz

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 18
E: ruth.kutschera@infood.at