We are here for you

Do you have any questions about our assortment of products, or would you like to become our partner?
Feel free to contact the responsible person:

Wolfgang Gladysz
ceo

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 20
M: +43(0) 664 88 659 862
E:  wolfgang.gladysz@infood.at

Astrid Gande, MSc
cfo
registered manager
T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 12
M: +43(0) 664 125 9551
E: astrid.gande@infood.at

Gudrun Simon
financial accounting & office

T:  +43(0) 3112 22188 – 18
E: gudrun.simon@infood.at

Laura Graffelner, MSc
sales & productmanagement
team leader
T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 16
E: laura.graffelner@infood.at

Vesna Janžekovič, B.A.
sales & productmanagement

T:  +43(0) 3112 22 188 – 15
E: vesna.janzekovic@infood.at

Jasmin Innerhofer
sales & productmanagement
assistance
T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 24
E: jasmin.innerhofer@infood.at

Michaela Portugaller, BSc
quality management
team leader
T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 14
E:
  michaela.portugaller@infood.at

Theresa Schwarz, BSc
quality management

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 13
E:theresa.schwarz@infood.at

Florian Part, Mag.(FH)
purchasing

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 23
E: florian.part@infood.at

Willibald Prem
logistic & materials

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 21
M: +43(0) 664 88 659 863
E: willibald.prem@infood.at

Krisztina Szekér
logistic – agricultural raw materials

T: +43(0) 3112 22188 – 11
M: +36 30 085 52 22

E:  krisztina.szeker@infood.at

Monika Neubauer
logistic & materials

T:  +43(0) 3112 22188 – 11
E: monika.neubauer@infood.at