infood – Your strong partner

OUR KNOW-HOW FOR YOUR SUCCESS

Special customer needs require a reliable partner. From distribution options to the design of optimized packaging to the adaptation of the products - with our market knowledge and many years of experience, we know what is important and are aware the latest trends.

PACKED EXACTLY FOR YOU

No matter what the product – each one needs the right packaging to be successful. In close cooperation with our producers and customers, we develop the optimal packaging solutions, tailored to individual needs.

Whether discounter, full-range supplier or wholesaler - as experts in the food trade we develop the optimal transport packaging for your individual distribution needs, taking into account the best possible handling and product presentation.

LOGISTICS WITH ADDED VALUE

We ensure optimal and effective use of logistics, always with an eye to customer requirements.

 

“Trucks bring what we need every day - but it is important to us to
avoid unnecessary truck trips with optimized packaging.”

Wolfgang Gladysz
 

 

“As the main person responsible for the areas of logistics and materials management, it is my responsibility to ensure that the goods are always available to our customers. Proactive communication, planning ahead, adherence to deadlines and reliability strengthen mutual trust and are the foundation for a successful partnership with our customers and suppliers.”
Willibald Prem, Logistics & Materials Management

“My main area of responsibility is in logistics and materials management. In this area, I am jointly responsible for a smooth process, from the receipt of the customer orders to the preparation of the delivery documents to the planning of the loading. The ongoing support of internal IT and office infrastructure, as well as the maintenance of master data in our ERP system, contribute to the success of our company and are also my area of responsibility.”
– Andreas Lengheimer, Logistics & Materials Management

“In order for our customers to have an attractive and high-quality product on their shelves, numerous work steps in layout, packaging and logistics optimization are required. We therefore advise and support our customers in the best possible way with our entire experience and respond to their needs and requirements.”
Jasmin Innerhofer, Assistant Sales & Product Management

“For me as a buyer, working in partnership with our suppliers means, in addition to open communication, ensuring the availability of goods and in day-to-day business, to pursue a solution-oriented approach in the interest of our customers. Our goal is to build sustainable and stable supplier relationships that enable constant further development of existing products and the generation of innovations for our customers.”  – Mag. (FH) Florian Part, Purchasing

infood – Ihr starker Partner

Unser Know-how für Ihren Erfolg

Spezielle Kundenbedürfnisse brauchen einen verlässlichen Partner. Von Distributionsmöglichkeiten über die Gestaltung einer optimierten Verpackung bis hin zur Adaption der Produkte – mit unserer Marktkenntnis und der langjährigen Erfahrung wissen wir, worauf es ankommt und kennen die neuesten Trends.

Exakt für Sie verpackt

Egal um welches Produkt es sich handelt – jedes braucht die passende Verpackung, um erfolgreich zu sein. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Produzenten und Kunden, entwickeln wir, abgestimmt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse, die optimalen Verpackungslösungen.

Ob Discounter, Vollsortimenter oder Großhandel – als Experte im Lebensmittelhandel entwickeln wir, unter Berücksichtigung der bestmöglichen Handhabung sowie Warenpräsentation, für Ihren individuellen Distributionsbedarf die optimale Transportverpackung.

Logistik mit Mehrwert

Wir achten auf eine optimale und effektive Logistik-Ausnutzung, stets unter Berücksichtigung der individuellen Kundenanforderungen.

 

„LKW’s bringen was wir täglich brauchen – dennoch ist es uns wichtig
unnötige LKW-Fahrten durch optimierte Verpackungen zu vermeiden.“

Wolfgang Gladysz

 

 

"Als Hauptverantwortlicher der Bereiche Logistik und Materialwirtschaft liegt es in meiner Verantwortung, die Verfügbarkeit der Waren für unsere Kunden laufend sicher zu stellen. Proaktive Kommunikation, vorausplanendes Handeln, Termintreue und Verlässlichkeit stärken das gegenseitige Vertrauen und sind Prämisse für eine erfolgreiche partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten."
Willibald Prem, Diplomfachwirt, Logistik & Materialwirtschaft

"Mein hauptsächliches Aufgabengebiet ist in der Logistik und Materialwirtschaft. In diesem Bereich bin ich mitverantwortlich für einen reibungslosen Ablauf, vom Einlangen der Kundenbestellungen über die Erstellung der Lieferdokumente bis hin zur Planung der Verladungen. Die laufende Betreuung der internen IT und Büroinfrastruktur sowie die Pflege der Stammdaten ins unserem ERP System tragen zum Erfolg unseres Unternehmens bei und sind auch in meinem Verantwortungsbereich.“
Andreas Lengheimer, Logistik & Materialwirtschaft

„Damit ein attraktives und qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt bei unseren Kunden im Regal stehen kann, sind zahlreiche Arbeitsschritte in der Layoutierung, Verpackung sowie Logistikoptimierung erforderlich. Daher beraten und unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bestmöglich mit unserer gesamten Erfahrung und gehen auf deren Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen ein.“
Jasmin Innerhofer, Assistentin Verkauf & Produktmanagement

„Die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten bedeutet für mich als Einkäufer neben der offenen Kommunikation, die Sicherstellung der Warenfügbarkeit und im Tagesgeschäft eine lösungsorientierte Herangehensweise im Interesse unserer Kunden. Unser Ziel ist der Aufbau nachhaltiger und stabiler Lieferantenbeziehungen, die eine ständige Weiterentwicklung bestehender Produkte und das Generieren von Innovationen für unsere Kunden ermöglichen."
– Mag. (FH) Florian Part, Einkauf